Reach us at 503.226.3939 or

Tyfone Team

Executive Staff

Team Members

Ulhas Anand
Director - Product Marketing

Aparna Battula
Sr. Product Manager

Warren Bebout
Sr. DevOps

Ankit Bharadwaj
Sr. Software Engineer

Vinay Bhatt
Director - Product Delivery

Jay Carrigan
National Sales Director

Dr. Saurav Chakraborty
R & D Head - APAC

Bobbish Cherian
Project Lead - Account Management

Nagesh D
Manager - Finance and Operations

Josh DeTar
Sales Development Manager

Narayan Hegde
Director - Finance

Pradeep H R
Technical Architect

Naveen Jamal
Distinguished Member - Technical Staff

Yogesh Joshi
Director - Product Development

Dr. Avner Kornfeld
Distinguished Member - Technical Staff

Kerri Leathers
Director - Finance & Accounting

Shiva Nepal
Sr. Bookkeeper

Brian Orta
Regional Sales Manager

Brianna Pafford
Human Resources / Office Manager

Pranitha Penmetsa
Director of HR and Operations

Manjunath Prasad
Technical Architect

Kishan Saralaya
Technical Lead

Mohammed Tarique Shariff
Sr. Hardware Engineer

Ainiya Sundus
Technical Lead

Rithesh Swamy
Account Management

Drew Thomas
Director of Program Management

Vinu Thomas
Sr. Technical Architect

Sureshbabu Thota
Technical Architect

Sagar Wanojwar
Sr. Software Engineer

Keith Wheeler
Sr. Member - Technical Staff

Stephen Wilcox
Sr. Software Engineer

Sam Wu
VP of Manufacturing and Supply Chain